Redirect people after the form
Send respondents to your website after the last screen, or from a particular ending.
Every plan
- Whole form: in Share → Settings, set Redirect after the last screen.
- One ending: select the ending in the Build tab and set Redirect to. With a Button label, people click to go; without one they're sent after 2 seconds.
Use different endings with different redirects (and logic to choose between them) to send people to different pages.